CONTACT

The staff

Ida-Marie Jungell

Center Developers

 

ida@citygruppen.net

044-3201250

Office and sales

You can find us at

Rådhuset in Jakobstad

Salutorget 1

68600 Jakobstad

Monday - Friday

9:00 - 15:30

GIft cards can also be purchased from

Jakobstads Bokhandel

Heikki Rajala

Tools och VM-Sport

heikki.rajala@tools.fi

Stefan Skytte

JNT

stefan.skytte@jnt.fi

Elin Härmälä

After Eight

elin@aftereight.fi

Elin Blomqvist

Brödhörnet

elin.blomqvist@idrott.fi

Mikael Rimmi

Ideal Keittiöt

Mikael.Rimmi@idealkeittiot.fi

Board of Directors

Contact Us

Thank you for your message!

044-3201250

Jakobstads Citygrupp rf

Salutorget 1, 68600 Jakobstad

Monday-Friday

9:00 - 15:30